Changement générationnel à la tête du groupe Maersk

Maersk's Board of Directors at the company's annual general meeting. Jim Hagemann Snabe will continue as an advisor to the new Chair of the Board and the Board of Directors.

Ane Mærsk Mc-Kinney Uggla has served on A.P. Moller - Maersk's Board of Directors since 1991 and been Vice Chairman since 2003. Ane Mærsk Mc-Kinney Uggla is also Chairman of the Board of Directors of A.P. Moller Holding, which initiated the transformation in 2016.

Author: Skipper